विवेकशील साझा पार्टी

About Us

Vibekshil Nepali Dal and Saja Party merged on August 26, 2074 to become Vibekshil Saja Party . The unity between the two parties was announced at a press conference held at the One Party Palace in New Baneshwor. After the unification, the name of the party has been changed to Discretionary Common Party. Speaking on the occasion, leaders Rabindra Mishra , Ujwal Thapa and Kishor Thapa claimed that they had united the party to build an alternative political force. A 34-member central committee of 17, 17 from both the parties has also been announced.